2018 Elections – Candidate Information

President Elect:

Mark A Berendsen, Deputy Director, Galter Health Sciences Library, Northwestern University

Emily Ginier, Informationist, University of Michigan Taubman Health Sciences Library

Membership Secretary

Laura Menard, Assistant Director for Medical Education and Access Services, Ruth Lilly Medical Library, Indiana University

Representative at Large

Hanna Schmillen, Subject Librarian for Health Sciences, Ohio University

Rebecca Hines, Education Librarian and Assistant Professor, Des Moines University Library

Candidate for Membership on MLA Nominating Committee

Jessica DeCaro, Interim Director & Senior User Services Librarian, Cleveland Health Sciences Library, Case Western Reserve University

Gabriel Rios, Director, Ruth Lilly Medical Library, Indiana University School of Medicine