2019 Elections – Candidate Information

President Elect:

Elizabeth Suelzer, User Education and Reference Librarian, Medical College of Wisconsin

Recording Secretary

Jacqueline Freeman, Informationist, University of Michigan, Taubman Health Sciences Library

Joyce McFadden, Public Services Supervisor, Mayo Clinics Libraries


Kathryn Mlsna, Assistant Director, Public Services and Education, Department of Research, Library Division, Medical College of Wisconsin

Candidate for Membership on MLA Nominating Committee

Mary Pat Harnegie, Library Manager, Southpointe Medical Library, Cleveland Clinic Southpointe Hospital, and Medical Librarian II, Cleveland Clinic Floyd D. Loop Alumni Library

Kellie Kaneshiro, Assistant Director for Library Technology, Ruth Lilly Medical Library, Indiana University School of Medicine