Midwest MLA 2009 Logo
Conference Dates: October 3 - 6, 2009
Conference Information


Conference Registration

Conference Hotel Information

Conference Program

Continuing Education

Featured Speakers

Special Events

Columbus Information





Conference Blog-ConnectMidwest


Exhibitors and Sponsors

Many thanks to our exhibitors and sponsors; we couldn't do it without you!



Basch Subscriptions – Phil White

BMJ Group – Matt Ward

Ebsco - Eve Davis, Christian Barrock, Jodi Hetzel, & Patrick Murray

Elsevier – Lacey Blodgett & Lori Winter

emedicine from WebMD – LaVonya Goodwin

Epocrates – Bernie Fung

Logical Images – Steven K. Johnson

Mary Ellen Armentrout, author of Carnegie libraries of Ohio : our cultural heritage

Matthews Medical & Scientific Book Co. – Leann M. Carey

McGraw-Hill – Chris McKerrow

Medical Library Association – Carla J. Funk

Midwest Chapter/MLA Professional Practice Committee – Janna Lawrence

Nature Publishing Group – Chris Hurley

NN/LM – Greater Midwest Region – Holly Ann Burt

Ohio Health Sciences Library Association – Catherine M. Collier

Oxford University Press

Rittenhouse – Justin Cyr

Springer Science and Business Media – Andrew Gardner

STAT!Ref – Nikole Riley

Swets – Robert Morrisey

Thieme Publishers – Donna Goldman

UpToDate – Emily Kobak and Kristin Robinson

Wiley-Blackwell – Jim Huenniger

Wolters Kluwer Health/Ovid – Amy Allan and Connie Van dam

2010 Midwest Chapter/MLA Annual Meeting – Julie Schneider

Return to top


Columbus Metropolitan Library


Experience Columbus

Majors Books

Matthews Medical & Scientific Book Company

Mt. Carmel Health

New England Journal of Medicine

NN/LM Greater Midwest Region, Professional Instruction Award

Ohio Health

Ohio Health Sciences Library Association

Ohio State University Prior Health Sciences Library

Return to top