Committees

Planning

Merle Rosenzweig (Chair), University of Michigan, oriley@umich.edu 
Judy Smith, University of Michigan, judsmith@umich.edu 
Carol Shannon, University of Michigan, cshannon@umich.edu

Budget

Kristina Olsen (Chair), kristina.cole.olsen@gmail.com
Emily Ginier, University of Michigan, eginier@umich.edu
Merle Rosenzweig, University of Michigan, oriley@umich.edu
Carol Shannon, University of Michigan, cshannon@umich.edu
Judy Smith, University of Michigan, judsmith@umich.edu

Continuing Education

Emily Ginier (Chair), University of Michigan, eginier@umich.edu
Kerry Dhakal, Ohio State University, Kerry.Dhakal@osumc.edu
Evan Sprague, Oakland University, esprague@oakland.edu

Food

Jackie Freeman (Chair), University of Michigan, jlfreem@umich.edu
Mark MacEachern, University of Michigan, markmac@umich.edu
Jennifer Schram, Mayo Clinic, schram.jennifer@mayo.edu

Program Papers and Posters

Carole Gilbert (Chair), retired, carolemg@wowway.com
Katherine Akers, Wayne State University, katherine.akers@wayne.edu
Caitlin Bakker, University of Minnesota, Cjbakker@umn.edu
Mike Fitzpatrick, Spectrum Health, michael.fitzpatrick@spectrumhealth.org
Tyler Nix, University of Michigan, tnix@umich.edu

Publicity

Stephanie Swanberg, Oakland University, swanberg@oakland.edu
Alison Konieczny, Ferris State University, AlisonKonieczny@ferris.edu
Jill Turner, University of Detroit Mercy, turnerja1@udmercy.edu

Registration

Chase Masters (Chair), University of Michigan, mastersc@umich.edu
Iris Kovar-Gough, Michigan State University, iriskg@msu.edu
Valerie Reid, Beaumont Hospital-Dearborn, valerie.reid@baumont.org

Special Social Event

Jean Song (Chair), University of Michigan, jeansong@umich.edu
Elizabeth Bucciarelli, Eastern Michigan University, ebucciare@emich.edu

Technology/AV

Keith Engwall (Chair), Oakland University, engwall@oakland.edu
Mark Chaffee, University of Michigan, mchaffee@umich.edu
Ann Foster, McLaren Northern Michigan, afoster@northernhealth.org
Chase Masters, University of Michigan, mastersc@umich.edu

Vendor Relations

Jennifer Barlow (Chair), Western Michigan University, jenniferbarlow@borgess.com
Jennifer Bowen, University of Detroit Mercy, bowenji@udmercy.edu
Alison Konieczny, Ferris State University, AlisonKonieczny@ferris.edu
Betsy Williams, Grand Valley State University, williab2@gvsu.edu

Website

Kate Saylor (Chair), University of Michigan, kmacdoug@umich.edu
Andrea Kepsel, Michigan State University, akepsel@msu.edu
Elise Wescom, University of Michigan, elichawe@umich.edu