Committees

Co-Chairs

Mary Pat Harnegie, Cleveland Clinic, harnegm@ccf.org
Mary Schleicher, Cleveland Clinic, schleim@ccf.org

Liaisons to Midwest Chapter/MLA

Clare Leibfarth, Cleveland Clinic Akron General, leibfac@ccf.org
Bette Sydelko, Wright State University, bette.sydelko@wright.edu

A/V Committee

Chair: Charlotte Sievert, Summa Health, csievert@summahealth.org
Stacy Gall, OhioHealth, stacy.gall@ohiohealth.com
Kathleen Walker, Summa Health, walkerka@summhealth.org

Continuing Education

Chair: Marilia Antunez, The University of Akron, mantunez@uakron.edu
Heidi Beke-Harrigan, OhioNET, heidib@ohionet.org
Jennifer Feldman, Fortis College, jfeldma4@kent.edu
Anna Liss Jacobsen, Miami University, jacobsa8@miamioh.edu
Mike Monaco, University of Akron, mmonaco@uakron.edu
Hanna Schmillen, Ohio University, schmille@ohio.edu

Exhibits

Chair: Jessica DeCaro, Case Western, jessica.decaro@case.edu
Michele Kraft, Cleveland Clinic, kraftm@ccf.org

Facilities

Chair: Jessica DeCaro, Case Western, jessica.decaro@case.edu
Deanna Camara, Cleveland Clinic, camarad@ccf.org
Mary Miles, Hillcrest Hospital, mmiles@ccf.org
Debra Orr, Ohio University, orrd@ohio.edu

Finance

Chair: Marian Simonson, Cleveland Clinic, simonsm@ccf.org
Mary Miles, Hillcrest Hospital, mmiles@ccf.org

Hospitality

Chair: Holly Kimborowicz, Lake Health, Holly.Kimborowicz@lakehealth.org
Lachelle Bell, Cleveland Clinic – South Pointe, lbell@ccf.org
Deanna Camara, Cleveland Clinic, camarad@ccf.org
Laura Frater, MetroHealth, lfrater@metrohealth.org
Jodi Jameson, The University of Toledo, jodi.jameson@utoledo.edu
Karen Jones, kmj1222@msn.com
Snezana Lebinac, Cleveland Clinic, lebinas@ccf.org
Mary Miles, Hillcrest Hospital, mmiles@ccf.org
Irene Szentkiralyi, Fairview Hospital, irszen@ccf.org

Program

Co-Chair: Edith Starbuck, University of Cincinnati, edith.starbuck@uc.edu
Co-Chair: Angie Tucker, Memorial Health System, atucker@mhsystem.org
Fern Cheek, The Ohio State University, fern.cheek@osumc.edu
Mary Miles, Hillcrest Hospital, mmiles@ccf.org
Jolene Miller, The University of Toledo, jolene.miller@utoledo.edu
Mandy Neudecker, University Hospitals, mandy.neudecker@UHhospitals.org
Ken Wright, Mount Carmel Health System, ktwright@mchs.com

Publicity

Chair: Margaret Hoogland, The University of Toledo, mahoogla@gmail.com
Theresa Kline, Cleveland Clinic, klinet2@ccf.org
Don Pearson, Mount Carmel Health System, dpearson@mchs.com

Registration

Chair: Cathy Murch, Lake Health, cathy.murch@lakehealth.org
Laura Frater, MetroHealth, lfrater@metrohealth.org
Loren Hackett, Cleveland Clinic, hacketl@ccf.org
Margaret Hoogland, The University of Toledo, mahoogla@gmail.com
Snezana Lebinac, Cleveland Clinic, lebinas@ccf.org

Website

Chair: Don Pearson, Mount Carmel Health System, dpearson@mchs.com

Midwest MLA 2018 Planning Committee
Midwest MLA 2018 Planning Committee in front of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame