Committees and Chairs

2020 Committees & Chairs

Conference Co-chairs

• Lisa Habegger, IU Health – lhabegger@IUHealth.org
• Erin Foster, IU School of Medicine – erdfost@iu.edu

Committees

Program

• Amy Blevins, Chair, IU School of Medicine – aeblevin@iu.edu
• Rachel Hinrichs, Member, IUPUI – rhinrich@iupui.edu
• Chelsea Misquith, Member, IU School of Medicine – cmisquit@iu.edu
• Barb Gushrowski, Member, Community Health – BGushrowski@ecommunity.com

Promotion

• Laura Menard, Chair, IU School of Medicine – lmenard@iu.edu
• Jason Lilly, Member, IU Health – jlilly1@IUHealth.org
• Julia Wood, Member, Franciscan Health – Julia.Wood@franciscanalliance.org
• Brittany Heer, Member, Butler University – bheer@butler.edu

Welcome

• Patty Lunsford, Chair, Franciscan Health – Patty.Lunsford@franciscanalliance.org
• Julia Stumpff, Member, IU School of Medicine – jstumpff@iu.edu
• Amy Minix, Member, IU Bloomington Libraries – alminix@iu.edu
• Kellie Kaneshiro, Member, IU School of Medicine – kkaneshi@iu.edu
• Beth Whipple, Member, IU School of Medicine – ewhipple@iu.edu

Exhibits/Sponsorships

• Jessica Decaro, Chair, Case Western Reserve University – jessica.decaro@case.edu
• Vivian McCallum, Case Western Reserve University – vxm54@case.edu
• Christopher Bishop, Marian University – cbishop@marian.edu

Professional Practice Committee*

• Angela Tucker, Chair, Memorial Health System – atucker@mhsystem.org
• Rest of members: http://midwestmla.org/professional-practice-committee/
*responsible for CE and papers/posters selection