Contact List of Sponsors & Exhibitors

Updated September 20, 2021

BMJ
BMJ 2022 Journals Brochure
https://www.bmj.com/company/
Mary Anne Reilly
Mareilly@bmj.com
862-214-7867
http://calendly.com/mareilly-1bmj
Doody’s
corp.doody.com 
Tim Butzen-Cahil
tim@doody.com
312-239-6227


EBSCO
Midwest MLA Representative Contact Information
Luiza Lopes
llopes@ebsco.com
978-356-6500
 
Midcontinental Representative Contact Information
Nicole Capriotti,
ncapriotti@ebsco.com 
978-356-6500
ExLibris
Midcontinental Representative Contact Information
Dave Stout
dave.stout@exlibrisgroup.com
734-223-2915
JAMA Network
www.jamanetwork.com
Christine Hearne, Site License Sales Representative
Christine.hearne@ama-assn.org
312-464-2524
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is JOVE_LogoFiles-01-1-1024x543.pngJOVE
https://www.jove.com
Jennifer Ostrosky, Assistant Director of Sales
jennifer.ostrosky@jove.com
617-945-9051
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is LibLynx_long_black_orangeFF8F1C_wtag_300px-1.pngLibLynx
www.LibLynx.com 
Sandy Weiner, Director of Library Sales
sweiner@comaxsys.com
201-343-7711
McGraw Hill
https://www.mheducation.com/
 
Midcontinental Rep: 
Toya Moore
toya.moore@mheducation.com
 
Midwest Rep:
Dave Lahr
david.lahr@mheducation.com 
NEJM Group
libraryhub.nejm.org 
Jennifer Moran
jmoran@nejm.org
781-434-7762
NNLM Region 6
https://nnlm.gov
Derek Johnson
derek-d-johnson@uiowa.edu
region6-rml@uiowa.edu
319-335-4997